HomeAbout usLuncheonBulletin BoardPreferred Vendors


OAK VILLAGE WOMEN'S CLUB

EXECUTIVE 
President
Cynthia Crnek
382-0411
cvelez@msn.com

Vice President
Sally Murray
305-510-9046
sgm9811@tampabay.rr.com

Secretary
Marj Balogh  
503-6970
mbbalogh95@gmail.com

Eilene Parisi
382-2648
eparisi@tampabay.rr.com

Treasurer
Joan Kaupp  
382-2706
bluegls@hotmail.com

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Oak Village Women's Club
 Sugarmill Woods  Homosassa, Florida
Standing l to r: Joan Kaupp, Cindi Crnek, Eilene Parisi, Marj Balogh 
Seated:  Sally Murray
Carol Gauthreaux, Rose Flodstrom & Barbara Chaplin
Historians:  Phyllis Closi and Ginny Maziarz
Photography: Carla Chitwood
Press Releases:  Cynthia Dennis
Historian

Phyllis Closi 382-0498 
phyllisclosi@gmail.com

Ginny Maziarz 503-2421 
gmaziarz@aol.com

Hattie Ciolko 503-7300 
jnjciolko2@gmail.com

Marianna Wierbicki 503-9221 m.wierbicki@gmail.com

Luncheons

Rose Flodstrom 503-6745 
rose-glen@tampabay.rr.com

Barbara Chaplin 630-363-4740 
busia07@yahoo.com

Carol Gauthreaux 382-0804 
french63@aol.com


Photographer 

Carla Chitwood 586-3602 
carlachitwood@gmail.com

Prize Coordinator

Marj Balogh 503-6970 
mbbalogh95@gmail.com

Press Releases 

Cynthia Dennis 615-496-2687 cynthiagdennis@gmail.com

Raffle Ladies

Ginny Maziarz 503-2421 
gmaziarz@aol.com
Eva Lysenko 503-9263

 jankoewa39@aol.com

Sunshine

Barbara Chaplin 630-363-4740 
busia07@yahoo.com

Tech Support/website


Diane Frueh 503-7971 
dlfrueh@hotmail.com

Membership

Sarah Berg 503-2717
 bsarahannb@aol.com

Elaine Tyjewski 904-742-2663 
elainebt@aol.com

Shari Eilers 765-4534
 Shari.eilers@gmail.com



Membership: Shari Eilers, Sarah Berg, and Elaine Tyjewski ​