HomeAbout usLuncheons & AnnouncementsPhoto GalleryMembership


OAK VILLAGE WOMEN'S CLUB

EXECUTIVE 
President
Charlene Vincent
804-920-5269
vcats3dog1@aol.com

Vice President
Gloria Anderson
352-419-7505
studiogloriaanderson@gmail.com

Secretary
Cindy Haynes   
779-348-1547
cindy.haynes104@gmail.com

Treasurer
Carol Housteau   
352-382-5133
jhousteau@tampabay.rr.com


STANDING
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS



Oak Village Women's Club
Sugarmill Woods, Homosassa, Florida
Board of Directors L to R:  Cindy Haynes, Secretary; Charlene Vincent, 
President; Gloria Anderson, Vice President; Carol Housteau, Treasurer
Luncheons
Susan Frampton (Chair)
352-503-6306
susanandtoddf@aol.com​

JoAnne Boggus
954-682-5766
joanneboggus@hotmail.com

Marilyn Doucette
352-382-1610
kittielady@msn.com

Dianne Jackowitz
561-644-5334
rjacko51@comcast.net

Ruth VonStein​
​513-616-9571
wersvonstein@aol.com


Charities/Volunteers
Marj Balogh
352-503-6970
mbbalogh95@gmail.com


Press Releases
​Susan Fearney
203-889-8866
stf1892@yahoo.com


Website
Gail Wilbur
954-254-7851
gpwilbur@outlook.com


Photographer & Historian
​Roseann Sholar
754-422-0226
Roseannambrico@gmail.com


​Membership
Nikki Smith
352-765-2085
smithnikki98@yahoo.com


Directory​
Pat Morrissey/Havlin
786-525-3863
patmorrisseyhavlin@gmail.com


​Hospitality
Gail Gorin
856-924-4417
deevermom@hotmail.com


​Chaplain
Cynthia Crnek
352-382-0411
cynthiacrnek@gmail.com


Raffles
Deb Kling
352-765-4201 
debkling1976@gmail.com

Donna Moyer
248-921-9649
ddt1224@att.net


Prize Coordinator & Sunshine
Barbara Chaplin
630-363-4740 
busia07@yahoo.com


By-Laws
Pat Schuessler
352-382-0057
patschue@aol.com

Website:  Gail Wilbur
Charities:  Marj Balogh
Directory:  Pat Morrisey/Havlin
Photographer & Historian:  Rosanne Sholar
Luncheons:  Susan Frampton, Ruth Vonstein
Prize Coordinator & Sunshine:  Barbara Chaplin
By-Laws:  Pat Schuessler
Small Group Clubs

Book Club
Roberta Keyes
rkeyes1@tampabay.rr.com
352-382-4218

Bunco
Cynthia Crnek
352-382-0411
cynthiacrnek@gmail.com

Bowling
Pat Morrissey/Havlin
786-525-3863
patmorrisseyhavlin@gmail.com​


Chaplain:  Cynthia Crnek
Raffles:  Deborah Kling, Donna Moyer
Hospitality:  Gail Gorin
Membership:  Nikki Smith
Press Releases: Susan Fearney