HomeAbout usLuncheons & AnnouncementsPhoto GalleryMembership


OAK VILLAGE WOMEN'S CLUB

EXECUTIVE 
President
Charlene Vincent
804-920-5269
vcats3dog1@aol.com

Vice President
Nikki Smith
352-765-2085
smithnikki98@yahoo.com

Secretary
Eileen Parisi   
352-382-2648
eparisi@tampabay.rr.com

Treasurer
Carol Housteau   
352-382-5133
jhousteau@tampabay.rr.com


STANDING
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS



Oak Village Women's Club
 Sugarmill Woods, Homosassa, Florida
Board of Directors L to R:  Nikki Smith, Charlene Vincent,                                                  Eileen Parisi,  Carol Housteau
Luncheons
Jackie Erdie (Chair)
610-297-0179
jackieerdie@yahoo.com​

Jacqueline Hall
352-503-7722
green08332@yahoo.com

Lynda Johnson
 608-581-8306
waterbirds@peoplepc.com

Carolyn Kilduff
352-586-4454
ckilduff@gmail.com

Charities/Volunteers
Marj Balogh
352-503-6970
mbbalogh95@gmail.com

Press Releases & Website
Gail Wilbur
954-254-7851
gpwilbur@outlook.com

Photographer 
​Roseann Sholar
754-422-0226
Roseannambrico@gmail.com

​Membership
Hattie Ciolko
352-503-7300
 jnjciolko2@gmail.com

Directory​
Pat Morrissey/Havlin
786-525-3863
patmorrisseyhavlin@gmail.com

​Hospitality
Sarah Berg (Chair)
352-419-6313
bsarahannb@aol.com

Claire Lanoie (Co-chair)
​508-737-9376
clanoie50@yahoo.com

Donna Hearn
618-889-5644
dhearn2454@gmail.com

Donna Moyer
248-921-9649
ddt1224@att.net

Donna Nadler
352-382-4830
magee13@hotmail.com

Historians
Phyllis Closi
352-382-0498 
phyllisclosi@gmail.com

Marianna Wierbicki
352-503-9221
m.wierbicki@gmail.com

Prize Coordinator
Eileen Parisi
352-382-2648 
eparisi@tampabay.rr.com

Raffles
Ginny Maziarz
352-503-2421 
gmaziarz@aol.com

Eva Lysek
352-503-9263
 jankoewa39@aol.com

Sunshine
Barbara Chaplin
630-363-4740 
busia07@yahoo.com

By-Laws
Pat Schuessler
352-382-0057
patschue@aol.com

Press Releases 
& Website:  Gail Wilbur
Charities:
Marj Balogh, Chair
Hospitality Committee:  L to R:  Sarah Berg, Chair, Donna Nadler, Claire Lanoie, Donna Hearn, Donna Moyer.
Memberships:  Hattie Ciolko
Directory:  
Pat Morrisey/Havlin
Photographer:  Rosanne Sholar
Luncheon Committee:  L to R:  Jackie Erdie, Chair; Lynda Johnson, Carolyn Kilduff
Raffles:  L to R:
Ginny Maziarz, Eva Lysek.
Chaplain:  Sally Murray
Historians:  L to R:  Marianne Wierbicki,
 Phyllis Closi
Sunshine:  Barbara Chaplin
By-Laws:  
Pat Schuessler
Small Group Clubs
Book Club
Roberta Keyes
rkeyes1@tampabay.rr.com
352-382-4218

Bunco
Sarah Berg
​352-419-6313
bsarahannb@aol.com

Bowling
Claire Lanoie
​508-737-9376
clanoie50@yahoo.com