HomeAbout usLuncheonPhoto GalleryMembership


OAK VILLAGE WOMEN'S CLUB

EXECUTIVE 
President
Marj Balogh
352-503-6970
mbbalogh95@gmail.com

Vice President
Sarah Berg
352-503-2717
barahannb@aol.com

Secretary
Eileen Parisi   
352-382-2648
eparisi@tampabay.rr.com

Treasurer
Carol Housteau   
352-382-5133
jhousteau@tampabay.rr.com


STANDING
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS



Oak Village Women's Club
 Sugarmill Woods, Homosassa, Florida
Board of Directors L to R:  Carol Housteau, Sarah Berg, 
Eileen Parisi, Marj Balogh
Luncheon L to R: Carol Gauthreaux, Gloria Ranghelli, Barbara Chaplin
Historian:  Phyllis Closi
Luncheons
Carol Gauthreaux
352-382-0804 
french53@aol.com​

Gloria Ranghelli
917-359-1248
goyamaria@aol.com

Barbara Chaplin
 630-363-4740 
busia07@yahoo.com

Photographer 
Gloria Ranghelli
917-359-1248
goyamaria@aol.com

Historians
352-382-0498 
phyllisclosi@gmail.com

Marianna Wierbicki
352-503-9221
m.wierbicki@gmail.com

Prize Coordinator
Eileen Parisi
352-382-2648 
eparisi@tampabay.rr.com

Press Releases & Website
​Gail Wilbur
954-254-7851
gpwilbur@outlook.com

Raffles
Ginny Maziarz
352-503-2421 
gmaziarz@aol.com

Eva Lysek
352-503-9263
 jankoewa39@aol.com

Sunshine
Barbara Chaplin
630-363-4740 
busia07@yahoo.com

Membership
Hattie Ciolko
352-503-7300
 jnjciolko2@gmail.com

Shari Eilers
352-765-4534
 Shari.eilers@gmail.com

Gail Gorin
deevermom@hotmail.com
856-924-4417

Gail Cooper
​352-382-5575
home4u3@mindspring.com

Donna Nadler
352-382-4830
magee13@hotmail.com

Donna Hearn
618-889-5644
dhearn2454@gmail.com


Raffles L to R:  Eva Lysek, Ginny Maziarz
Press Releases / Website:  Gail Wilbur
Memberships L to R:  Hattie Ciolko, Gail Gorin, Gail Cooper